Summary
positive

100%

(12 reviews)

Average rating: 10/10

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 12

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Perfecci?n
rating
Las mejores prendas. Corte perfecto. Tela de la mejor calidad.
Anonymous 12/01/2020
David
rating
I love the Bulge Running Shorts. Sexy as sin, while at the same time, comfortable for all-day wear.
Anonymous 16/01/2020
LOVE IT !
rating
I honestly felt in love with the brand and the shop. I see arroyman since years around the web for thongs and bulges.... Not disapointed after my first order. I already made a second one, a month after. So keep the good job guys. And do more versions of RIB thongs. Specially a full flashy green please :D
Anonymous 19/01/2020
Absolutely flawless
rating
I have a underwear fetish! These are some of the best thongs and tights I have seen and felt. The staff is so friendly and always available. I plan on buying more and more
Anonymous 25/03/2020
AWESOME Bikinis Thongs Tights....ect
rating
Great Products...super reliable shipping 5 stars all around...
Anonymous 05/12/2020
The best in style and price
rating
Arroyman , the best in style, quality and price! For me, the bulge thongs are the sexiest and most comfortable to wear.
Anonymous 10/04/2021
Great products
rating
These apparel are well made and nicely cut. They flatter the male body and are cool as a summer breeze . . . Great fabrics.
Anonymous 10/06/2021
Awesome
rating
Fast and reliable service. Can?t be faulted. Much better products than other similar places. Sizing charts are very reliable.
Anonymous 04/02/2022
order and delivery ok
rating
everything went well
Anonymous 13/02/2022
BULGETASTICLY BULGETASTIC PRODUCTS
rating
Arroyman is my ?go to? brand for men?s panties, tights and shirts. Love how his panties accentuate my glutes and smooth shaven cock and balls. At 52 I feel I?m in an exclusive club of being an Arroyman Hombre. Love wearing Arroyman.
Anonymous 12/03/2022
100% recommended
rating
I cannot fault this seller. Easy website. Awesome product. Shipped same day. Received in Australia 8 days after ordering. Amazing. Thank you for great service. I am a repeat customer. So much better than some others that fail to deliver quality product. Love this!
Anonymous 17/03/2022
Best fit !
rating
Always happy with my purchases excellent fit. Any other customers in CT USA. Email me to compare gear msgfrnk@gmail.com
Anonymous 02/04/2022